Live Chat

Live chat is available on weekdays between 9am to 6pm. Enquiries sent in via live chat after operating hours will only be replied via email on the new working day.

Social Distancing

In accordance with the safe-distancing measures laid out by the Government, all visitors to our showroom are to abide by the measures as mentioned by the Government: face masks are to be worn at all times, maintain 1-meter safe-distance from each other, and only maximum 2 pax (including children) are allowed in our showroom at any point of time.

Read Our FAQ

Things you need to know

Live Chat

Weekdays between 9am to 6pm

Secure Online Payment

Pay with your Visa or Mastercard

We are serving the following schools.

  1. My First Skool
  2. MY World Preschool
  1. Angsana Primary School
  2. Beacon Primary School
  3. Clementi Primary School
  4. Endeavour Primary School
  5. Fengshan Primary School
  6. Guangyang Primary School
  7. Juying Primary School
  8. Nan Chiau Primary School
  9. Pioneer Primary School
  10. Princess Elizabeth Primary School
  11. Riverside Primary School
  12. Teck Ghee Primary School
  13. Telok Kurau Primary School
  14. Teck Whye Primary School
  15. Unity Primary School
  16. West View Primary School
  17. Xingnan Primary School
  1. Assumption English School
  2. Ang Mo Kio Secondary School
  3. Bartley Secondary School
  4. Beatty Secondary School
  5. Bendemeer Secondary School
  6. Bukit Batok Secondary School
  7. Broadrick Secondary School
  8. CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh)
  9. CHIJ Katong Convent
  10. Compassvale Secondary School
  11. Commonwealth Secondary School
  12. East Spring Secondary School
  13. Fajar Secondary School
  14. Junyuan Secondary School
  15. Jurongville Secondary School
  16. Kranji Secondary School
  17. Meridian Secondary School
  18. Manjusri Secondary School
  19. Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School
  20. Presbyterian High School
  21. Peirce Secondary School
  22. Regent Secondary School
  23. Spectra Secondary School
  24. School of Science & Technology
  25. West Spring Secondary School
  26. Yio Chu Kang Secondary School
  1. National Junior College